• Member's profile



General
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
49
Country:
United States
State:
Nevada
City:
Reno
In my own words:
I am a normal guy, I have no body piercings or tattoos, Not to say they don't look good on a woman!
I grew up in Reno, so I have plenty of long term friends I still contact from time to time. I left Reno almost ten years ago and returned a single man. I spend my time looking for work and staying home, unless one of you sweet woman on this dating site would like to go out on a date?
I like jet skiing and being outdoors as much as possible, doing that kind of thing by yourself, is not much fun!

I have been told that I am very attractive! But who knows about things like that!
I am 5 feet 9 inches tall my hair is cut short but natural curly, I have somewhat of an athletic build at a 175 lbs. No facial hair and I am Dutch, so I have tan skin and hardly any body hair. I am somewhat casual and I suprised to easy.

I am seeking an attractive...to me, kind of woman that is sexy, mature and knows what her man likes. (Honest) and prefferably has no children, and doesn't want children. Outgoing, not afraid to take chances, and knows how to take control of most any situation at any given time. Works just as hard as she can play, and has future plans to retire early and live life to the fullest!
These personality titles are just my own thoughts and don't need to be met 100%.
I really like honesty the most.
Email me and take a chance.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 534
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.