• Member's profile



General
I am:
Woman
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
45
Country:
United States
State:
North Carolina
City:
Wilson
In my own words:
I am a young active women who loves being on the go. I've been single for about four years now and am looking for a respectful and mature relationship. One that exist of Fun, Honesty, and Acceptance. I have three beautiful boys and love my life. I think now is a good time to explore who might be out there...I live close to Raleigh, North Carolina and would only be interested in guys that are a few hours from home. Please send an email if you would be interested in getting to know each other!!!

I am the girl next door type...Blue eyes, blond hair,average height 5'7, I'm slender with as few curves. My best feature is that I'm a good listener and I'm very observant in most situations. I am not judgemental of others and try to give people the benefit of the doubt...I'm a southeren girl and expect A man to be a gentalmen. I like the guy to take the first step. I'm very easy going and go with the flow in life because life is to short to get all worked up!

A relationship must be give and take...I expect a man to be as educated as myself and be able to take care of him self. I expect someone to be independent. It is important to me that he be Honest and be able to communicate his feelings, thats all most women are looking for because everyone likes to know where they stand! Right? I am a busy lady and would like to start looking for guys that live close to my home, within a few hours.
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 413
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.